David Fickling Books website
We currently have 119 books for you to read.
We publish books of all shapes, sizes, colours and content and we�re very passionate about every single one. Scroll through the pages to see what we have on offer. The books are listed in reverse chronological order of publication � with the most recent titles first.
WE by John Dickinson Eon: Rise of the Dragoneye by Alison Goodman The Toymaker by Jeremy de Quidt X-Isle by Steve Augarde Morris the Mankiest Monster by Giles Andreae Shark in the Dark by Nick Sharratt Boom! by Mark Haddon Charlie Small: Pirate Galleon by Charlie Small Charlie Small: The Puppet Master's Prison by Charlie Small Charlie Small: Destiny Mountain by Charlie Small
Previous �1�23456789101112NextShow All